Preferences / Preferencias

In the preferences screen, you will be able to view all client preferences that were added through the progress notes. It will show the date when the preference was noted, and the date of the progress note where it was seen for the first time.

To add preferences in the progress note, please check the link below:

On this screen, you can also Archive the preference. To do this, just click on the ARCHIVE button. 

The prompt below will appear. Click ARCHIVE.

The preference will then be removed from the active list and moved to the archived list.

Click  DELETE to permanently delete the Preference. This action is NOT REVERSIBLE.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Preferencias

En la pestaña de preferencias, podrá ver todas las preferencias del cliente que fueron añadidas a través de las notas de progreso. Se mostrará la fecha en la que fue anotada y la fecha de la nota de progreso donde fue vista por primera vez. 

Para añadir una preferencia a la nota de progreso, por favor haga aquí.

En esta pestaña, usted también puede archivar una preferencia. Para hacerlo, solo haga clic en el botón ARCHIVE

Aparecerá la siguiente ventana. Haga clic en ARCHIVE.

Las preferencias pueden ser eliminadas de la lista de activas y añadidas a la lista de archivadas.

Haga clic en DELETE para eliminar la preferencia de forma permanente. Esta acción NO ES REVERSIBLE.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us