The system from therapist perspective / El sistema desde la perspectiva de un terapeuta

When a Therapist logs into the system, depending on whether they are an Assistant or Analyst, the following is what their dashboards will look like:

The therapist's dashboard will have a more limited left navigation menu and they will not have access to the company settings.

When the therapist views their client’s profile, they will be in view mode and will not be able to edit client information. Therapists will not be able to view other therapists' or clients’ information, ONLY their assigned clients’ information.

They can however add time and notes for each client. They can access this through the client profile or by selecting Add Notes & Hours from the left navigation column.

RBT/Assistants

This is what an  RBT dashboard will look like: 

RBTs / Assistants will have limited access to the system. The notes they will enter for their client will have to be approved by either an analyst or a superuser.

They will also not have access to configuring any information of the client including Replacement & Skill Acquisitions.

ANALYST

This is what an  Analyst’s Dashboard will look like:  

Analysts will have the same dashboard except they have the extra option on the left navigation column to approve notes. Therapists can view their profile and see their general information, courses & documents required, pay history, time entry, and logged times.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

El sistema desde la perspectiva de un terapeuta

Cuando un terapeuta se conecta al sistema, dependiendo de si es un asistente o un analista, el aspecto de sus tableros será el siguiente:

La consola de un terapeuta tendrá una versión más limitada del menú de navegación lateral y tampoco tendrá acceso al botón de configuración.

Cuando un terapeuta mira el perfil de un cliente, estarán en modo de vista y no tendrán la capacidad de editar la información del cliente. Los terapeutas no pueden ver información acerca de otros terapeutas ni de otros clientes. Solo verán información de los clientes a los que hayan sido asignados.

Ellos pueden añadir tiempo (hora de entrada y hora de salida) y notas para cada cliente. Tienen acceso a esto ya sea desde el perfil del cliente haciendo clic en la esquina superior derecha en agregar hora y notas (Add Time & Notes) o seleccionando agreagar horas y notas en el menú de navegación lateral.

RBT/Asistente

Así se vería la consola de un RBT o un asistente:

Los RBTs o asistentes tienen un acceso limitado al sistema. Las notas que ellos ingresan para los clientes deben ser aprovadas ya sea por un analista, algún superusuario o el administrador.

Tampoco tienen aceso para configurar información del cliente incluyendo las pestañas de comportamientos.

Analista

Un analista tiene la misma consola excepto que ellos tienen una pestaña adicional en el menu de navegación lateral. La pestaña de aprobación de notas.

Así es como se vería el perfil de un analista:

Un terapeuta puede ver su perfil, su información básica, los cursos o requisitos requeridos, un historial de pagos, ingresar horas y su registro de horas.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us