Notification Settings / Ajustes de notificación

By default, the notifications including Therapist Notifications are turned off.

This is to give you time to completely update all your data so that therapists are not falsely notified.

The messages sent to Therapists are customizable (e.g., messages in Spanish/English). Otherwise, a default message is used. 

There will be other notifications that are off by default which are:

New Therapist or Clients Notifications (Directors are informed by email when these events happen)

Client Authorizations Notifications (the Director is notified by certain intervals of expiring Authorizations)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ajustes de notificación

De forma predeterminada, las notificaciones de los terapeutas están desactivadas.
Esto es para darle tiempo a actualizar completamente todos sus datos para que los terapeutas no sean notificados falsamente.
Los mensajes enviados a los terapeutas son personalizables (por ejemplo, mensajes en español/inglés). De lo contrario, se utiliza un mensaje de manera predeterminada.
Habrá otras notificaciones que están desactivadas de forma predeterminada que son:
Notificaciones de nuevos terapeutas o clientes (los directores son informados por correo electrónico cuando se producen estos eventos)
Notificaciones de autorizaciones de clientes (el director es notificado por ciertos intervalos de autorizaciones que expiran)
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us