Archiving Therapists/ Archivar terapeutas

Archiving Therapists

If you ever want to remove Behaviorsoft access for one or more of your therapists all you have to do is press the Archive button on the right-hand side of an employee's row located within the Therapists tab.

Anarchiving and Completely Deleting Therapists

To reinstate access to Behaviorsoft or to completely delete an employee or therapist go to the Archives tab and click on the action button on the right-hand side of the employee's row.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Archivar empleados o terapeutas

Si alguna vez desea eliminar el acceso a Behaviorsoft a uno o más de sus terapeutas, todo lo que debe hacer es presionar el botón de archivar  (Archive) a mano derecha de cada fila en la pestaña de terapeutas (Therapists).

Desarchivar o eliminar completamente terapeutas

Para reestablecer el acceso a Behaviorsoft o para eliminar completamente a un terapeuta debe ir a la pestaña de archivo (Archives) en el menú de navegación lateral y dar clic en el botón de desarchivar (Un-archive) o eliminar (Delete).

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us